[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Xtendamix Videos [26-November-2018]

Commodores – Goin’ To The Bank [Clean] [Single]
Dana – Fairytales [Clean] [Single]
Darts – Come Back My Love [Clean] [Single]
Darts – Duke Of Earl [Clean] [Single]
Deacon Blue – I’ll Never Fall In Love Again [Clean] [Single]
Deni Hines – It’s Alright [D’Influence Mix] [Clean] [Extended]
Dizzee Rascal – Pussyole [Old Skool] [Dirty] [Single]
DJ Laz – Mami El Negro [Dirty] [Extended]
Dollar – Shooting Star [Clean] [Extended]
Dolly Dots – Tell It All About Boys [Clean] [Single]
Don Henley – Everything Is Different Now [Clean] [Single]
Don Henley – For My Wedding [Clean] [Single]
Don MClean – Crying [Clean] [Single]
Dr Hook & The Medicine Show – Sylvia’s Mother [Clean] [Single]
Duran Duran – Friends Of Mine [Clean] [Extended]
Echo & The Bunnymen – The Killing Moon [Clean] [Extended]
Electric Light Orchestra – All Over The World [Clean] [Single]
Emmylou Harris – Together Again [Clean] [Single]
English Beat – Hands Off.She ‘s Mine [Clean] [Single]
Fatback Band – Keep On Steppin [Clean] [Single]
Halsey – Without Me [RS] [Clean] [Extended] [HD]
Jay-Z FT. Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind [RS] [Clean] [Extended]
Jay-Z FT. Rihanna & Kanye West – Run This Town [RS] [Clean] [Extended]
Jay-Z FT. Swizz Beatz – On To The Next One [RS] [Clean] [Extended]
Joe – Stutter [Clean] [Single]
Keys N Krates – I Just Can’t Deny [Clean] [Single] [HD]
Kim Wilde – Never Trust A Stranger [Clean] [Single]
King – Alone Without You [Clean] [Single]
Mavado – So Special [Dirty] [Single]
M-Beat FT. General Levy – Incredible [Clean] [Single]
MN8 – I’ve Got A Little Something For You [Clean] [Single]
Nelly Furtado – Say It Right [Clean] [Single]
Pixies – Greens & Blues [Clean] [Single] [HD]