[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

XtendaMix Videos 0501

Christina Aguilera – Candyman (Dirty) (Single)
Climie Fisher – Rise To The Occasion (Clean) (Single)
David Cook – Come Back To Me (Clean) (Single)
Debbie Gibson – Staying Together (Clean) (Single)
Del Amitri – Kiss This Thing Goodbye (Clean) (Single)
Frankie Ballard – Sunshine & Whiskey (RS) (Clean) (Extended) (HD)
Hot Chocolate – Every 1’s A Winner (Clean) (Single)
Intermission – Piece Of My Heart (Clean) (Extended)
Jake Owen – What We Ain’t Got (Clean) (Single) (HD)
James Ingram & Michael MacDonald – Yah Mo B There (Clean) (Single)
Jamiroquai – Deeper Underground (Clean) (Single)
Jamiroquai – Virtual Insanity (Clean) (Single)
Jan Hammer – Crockett’s Theme (Clean) (Single)
Josh Turner – Lay Low (Clean) (Extended) (HD)
Marc Almond – Tears Run Rings (Clean) (Single)
Marc Almond & Bronski Beat – I Feel Love (Medley) (Clean) (Single)
O.T. Genasis – CoCo (Dirty) (Extended) (HD)
One Direction – Night Changes (RS) (Clean) (Extended) (HD)
Paul Simon – Graceland (Clean) (Single)
Pitbull ft Ne-Yo – Time Of Our Lives (Lyric Video) (Dirty) (Extended) (HD)
P-Square – Taste The Money (Testimony) (Clean) (Single) (HD)
Rage Against The Machine – No Shelter (Clean) (Single)
Sak Noel, DJ Kuka & Neitan ft Mayra Veronica – No Boyfriend (XXX) (Dirty) (Extended) (HD)
The Chimes – Heaven (Clean) (Single)
The Hooters – All You Zombies (Clean) (Single)
The System – The Pleasure Seekers (Clean) (Single)
Tracy Chapman – Crossroads (Clean) (Single)

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://germanhernandezdj.com’]