[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Metro Mix GT-7 (1990)

A1 – Ll Cool J – The Boomin’ Mix (Metromix)
A2 – Dna Ft. Suzanne Vega – Tom’s Diner (Metromix)
B1 – Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby (Metromix)
B2 – Police With El – Voices (Metromix)
C1 – Mc Hammer – Pray (Remix)
C2 – Bell Biv Devoe – I Thought It Was Me (Remix)
D1 – Pebbles – Giving You The Benefit (Metromix)
D2 – Dee-Lite – Groove Is In The Heart (Remix)

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://germanhernandezdj.com’]