[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Intro [Dirty] 0902

Ariana Grande – Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored [Intro – Dirty] 4A 85
Bigflo & Oli FT. Black M & Soprano – C’est Que Du Rap [HH Dirty Intro] 2A 105
Da Brat FT. Cherish – In Love Wit Chu [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 7A 95
DMX – X Gon Give It To Ya [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 3A 95
Lil Keed – Nameless [Intro Dirty] 9A 140
Loredana FT. Mozzik – Romeo & Juliet [HH Dirty Intro] 4A 94
MC Lyte – Ruffneck [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 1A 102
Meek Mill FT. Ella Mai – 247 [Intro Dirty] 9B 87
Nicki Minaj – Bust Down Barbiana [Intro Dirty] 1A 104
Orelsan – Discipline [HH Dirty Intro] 4A 155
SiR – D’Evils [Intro Dirty] 2A 132
Snoop Dogg – Ups & Downs [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 10A 95
Solo Lucci – Cash Money [Intro Dirty] 9B 94
Swarmz FT. Tion Wayne – Bally [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 4A 106
Trillary Banks FT. Culan – White Hennessy [Intro Dirty] 1A 96
TV Noise – Bring It Back [Intro Dirty] 4A 126
Yummy Bingham – Is It Good To You [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 8A 98

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://germanhernandezdj.com’]