[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Intro [Dirty] 1902

Bombastic, LangeSjaak, Calyente – Bunjoo [HH Dirty Intro] 11A 100
Buddy FT. 03 Greedo – Cubicle [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 10A 141
DigDat & Loski – No Cap [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 4A 93
Juice WRLD – Robbery [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 9A 160
LightSkinKeisha – Hey LightSkin [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 9A 95
LoveRance FT. Iamsu! & Skipper – Up! [Intro Dirty] 3B 97
Migos FT. Drake – Walk It Talk It [Omar Duro, JLZ] [HH Dirty Intro] 6A 127
Netsky FT. Bazzi & Lil Wayne – I Don’t Even Know You Anymore [Intro – Dirty] 8A 97
Netsky FT. Bazzi & Lil Wayne – I Dont Even Know You Anymore [Intro Outro] [Dirty] 8A 97
ORANGE HILL FT. Mr. Vegas – UP WID IT! [HH Dirty Intro] 8A 128
P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry – Bad Boy For Life [Dirty-Cyberkid Intro Outro] 10A 90
Paris – Guerrilla Funk [Intro Dirty] 9A 102
RL Grime FT. 24hrs – UCLA [HH Dirty Intro] 3A 140
Shane O – Magician [Carni-Afro-Jam Riddim] [Intro – Dirty] 9A 105
Sleazy Stereo – Gas Dem Riddim [HH Dirty Intro] 8B 99
Steelz, Jonn Hart, Rayven Justice & Kalan.FrFr – Switch Sides [Intro – Dirty] 5A 129
The Beatnuts FT. Fatman Scoop – Let’s Git Doe [Intro Dirty] 1A 106
Vybz Kartel – Poco Whine [Carni-Afro-Jam Riddim] [Intro – Dirty] 9A 105
[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://germanhernandezdj.com’]