[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Promo Only – Hits HD Videos 19-03-2019

Cherie Oakley – Work It
Houston Bernard Band – Wait For It
KSHMR & Yves V f. Krewella – No Regrets (Lyric Video)
Mustard & Migos – Pure Water (Explicit)
Mustard & Migos – Pure Water (PO Clean Edit)
Mustard & Migos – Pure Water (PO Intro Edit)
Mustard & Migos – Pure Water (PO Quick Edit)
Of Mice & Men – How To Survive
Rita Ora f. 6LACK – Only Want You
Rivershine – The Lover
Tayla Parx – I Want You
Tim McGraw – Thought About You (Lyric Video)

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://germanhernandezdj.com’]