[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Promo Only – Country Video April 2019

Brothers Osborne – I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)
Cherie Oakley – Work It
Chris Janson – Good Vibes
Dan + Shay – All To Myself (PO Intro Edit)
Dan + Shay – All To Myself (PO Quick Edit)
Devin Dawson – Dark Horse
Dianna – Andale Yeehaw
Eric Church – Some Of It (Lyric Video)
Houston Bernard Band – Wait For It
Hunter Hayes – Heartbreak (PO Intro Edit)
Hunter Hayes – Heartbreak (PO Quick Edit)
Jason Aldean – Rearview Town (Lyric Video)
Jimmie Allen – Make Me Want To (Lyric Video)
Jordan Foster – White Bikini
Kacey Musgraves – Rainbow
Kalsey Kulyk – More Time
Kiefer Sutherland – This Is How It’s Done
Marty Rhone – We Had A Good Thing Goin’
Mitchell Tenpenny – Alcohol You Later
RaeLynn – Rowdy
Rivershine – The Lover
Runaway June – Buy My Own Drinks
Tim McGraw – Thought About You (Lyric Video)
Travis Denning – After A Few (Lyric Video)

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://germanhernandezdj.com’]