[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Beatport Best New Deep House April 2019

Atjazz – Everything = [Dub] [Original Mix] 5A 120
Ben Sun – Oceanways T150 [Original Mix] 7A 126
CPEN – The Good Life [Original Mix] 12A 124
HP Vince – The First Time [The Hot Mix] 4A 126
Jeff Fader – Sunshine [Original Mix] 3A 124
Joint4nine – I’m Coming [Home] [Original Mix] 9A 118
LaZarusman, Urmet K – The Meeting [Baez Remix] 6B 119
Luis Bravo – Refugio [Original Mix] 8A 122
Oscar Barila – Harlem River [Original Mix] 1A 124
Richu M – Sorry, I’m Not a DJ [G. Markus G-Mix] 5A 122
Robert Owens, The Groovin Beats Ensemble – Let Me Help You [Groovin Deep Original Mix] 8A 122
Ruff Stuff – A Home with No Air [Original Mix] 11A 128
Snazzy Trax – Emotion One [Original Mix] 3B 127
Tuccillo – Pierrot [Original Mix] 8A 122

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://germanhernandezdj.com’]