[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

ProVideos 4 Djs 2704

Peter Schilling – Major Tom (Coming Home) [Intro] – Clean
Peter Schilling – The Different Story [Intro] – Clean
Phil Collins – Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) [Intro] – Clean
Phil Collins – Another Day In Paradise [Intro] – Clean
Phil Collins – Sussudio (Ultimix)[Intro] – Clean
Phil Collins – Sussudio [Intro] – Clean
Phil Collins – Two Hearts (Redrum)[Intro] – Clean
Phillip Bailey ft. Phil Collins – Easy Lover (Select Mix)[Intro] – Clean
Pointer Sisters – I_’m So Excited [Intro] – Clean
Pointer Sisters – Jump (For My Love) [Intro] – Clean
Queen – Another One Bites The Dust (Master Chic Mix)[Intro] – Clean
Queen – I Want To Break Free [Intro] – Clean
Queen – Radio Ga Ga [Intro] – Clean
R.E.M – It_’s The End Of The World As We Know It [Intro] – Clean
R.E.M. – The One I Love (Redrum)[Intro] – Clean

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://germanhernandezdj.com’]