[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Promo Only – Dance Radio June 2019

Ava Max – So Am I (Deepend Remix)
David Guetta f. Raye – Stay (Don’t Go Away)
Digital Remedy – Lover, Lover (Jolyon Petch Edit)
Disco Fries f. Danyka Nadeau & Badjack – Moonlight
Fisher – You Little Beauty
Gattuso & Disco Killerz – Million Things (Stash Konig Remix)
Gawler & Francci Richard – Joy
Gorgon City & Kaskade f. ROMEO – Go Slow (Main Mix)
Illenium f. Jon Bellion – Good Things Fall Apart
Jax Jones & Martin Solveig f. Madison Beer – All Day And Night
Jonas Blue f. Theresa Rex – What I Like About You (M-22 Remix)
Lil Nas X f. Billy Ray Cyrus – Old Town Road (Diplo Remix)
Mike Williams f. Maia Wright – Wait For You
MK – Body 2 Body
PNAU f. Kira Divine & Marques Toliver – Solid Gold
Robin Schulz f. Harloe – All This Love
Sofi Tukker – Fantasy (R3hab Remix)
The Him f. Maria Hazell – Found Me

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://latindjpool.net’]