[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Promo Only – Rhythm Club June 2019

Afrojack & Jewelz & Sparks f. Emmalyn – Switch (Extended Mix)
Betta Lemme – Play (Original Mix)
Borgeous & RUNAGROUND – Better Anyway (Extended Mix)
Bright Lights f. Outlaw The Artist – Mr. Officer (Extended Mix)
Col3man & Armen Paul – All My Friends (Extended Mix)
dEVOLVE – Pants On Fire (Original Mix)
Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care (Mixshow Edit)
Jenni Renee – All Hooked Up (Carlos Berrios Extended Mix)
Jimi Jiles f. Cotton Eyed Joe – Country Rap (Dat Booty) (Club Mix)
Pesco DJ – Love Me (Extended Mix)
Robbie Rivera – Sing It With Me (Extended Mix)
Rod Carrillo & Terri B! – You Got What I Need (Kebab & Cream Club Mix)
Sean Paul x J Balvin – Contra La Pared (Dom Da Bomb Remix)
Shaun Frank f. Lexy Panterra – Where Do You Go (Extended Mix)
Steff Da Campo & David Puentez – Everybody (Extended Mix)
Sultan + Shepard x Showtek – We Found Love (Extended Mix – Explicit)
twoDB f. Mandy Jiroux – Float Away (Extended Mix)
Zack Martino & Dyson – Mood (Extended Mix)

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://latindjpool.net’]