[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Promo Only – Mainstream Radio July 2019

5 Seconds Of Summer – Easier (Clean)
Alan Walker f. Sabrina Carpenter & Farruko – On My Way (PO Clean Edit)
Ally Brooke f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Lips Don’t Lie (Clean Edit)
Christian Paul – Strong (Radio Edit)
Col3man & Armen Paul – All My Friends
Delacey – My Man (PO Clean Edit)
DJ Khaled f. SZA – Just Us
Ed Sheeran f. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock – Cross Me (Clean Edit)
Halsey – Nightmare (PO Clean Edit)
Illenium f. Jon Bellion – Good Things Fall Apart
Ingrid Michaelson – Missing You
Katy Perry – Never Really Over
Kelly Clarkson – Broken & Beautiful
LIVVIA – Dizzy
Lizzo – Truth Hurts (Clean Single Edit)
Maddie Poppe – Made You Miss
Mark Ronson f. Camila Cabello – Find U Again
Ronin – Chemical Smiles
The Chainsmokers f. Bebe Rexha – Call You Mine
Tom Fuller – Doin’ Nothin’
Tyler, The Creator – EARFQUAKE (Clean Single Edit)

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://latindjpool.net’]