[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Promo Only – Urban Radio July 2019

24hrs f. Ty Dolla $ign & Dom Kennedy – Back Out (PO Clean Edit)
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie f. 6ix9ine – Swervin (PO Clean Edit)
Ball Greezy f. Lyriq Tye – I’m In Love (PO Clean Edit)
Calboy – Envy Me (PO Clean Edit)
Cardi B – Press (PO Clean Edit)
Chaz French & Rich The Kid – Handful (PO Clean Edit)
DaBaby – Suge (PO Clean Edit)
DJ Khaled f. Cardi B & 21 Savage – Wish Wish (PO Clean Edit)
DJ Khaled f. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend – Higher (Clean Edit)
DJ Khaled f. SZA – Just Us
Flipp Dinero – If I Tell You (Clean Edit)
Icewear Vezzo f. Big Sean – Balance (PO Clean Edit)
Jessie Reyez f. 6LACK – Imported (PO Clean Edit)
LightSkinKeisha – Believe Dat (PO Clean Edit)
Marshmello f. Tyga & Chris Brown – Light It Up (PO Clean Edit)
Mary J. Blige X Nas – Thriving
Pink Sweat$ – Honesty (PO Clean Edit)
SAINt JHN f. Lil Baby – Trap (Clean Edit)
Saweetie – My Type (PO Clean Edit)
YFN Lucci f. Trey Songz – All Night Long (PO Clean Edit)
YG f. Tyga & Jon Z – Go Loko (PO Clean Edit)

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://latindjpool.net’]