[ihc-hide-content ihc_mb_type="show" ihc_mb_who="2,3,4" ihc_mb_template="3" ]<a href="https://djtools.vip" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Register/Download</a>[/ihc-hide-content]

Mastermix Pro Disc Vol. 229

5 Seconds Of Summer – Easier
Avicii Ft, Chris MArtin – Heaven
Bastille – Those Nights
Becky Hill & Weiss – I Could Get Used To This
Charli XCX Ft, Lizzo – Blame It On Your Love
Craig David – When You Know What Love Is
DJ Khaled Ft, SZA – Just Us
Ed Sheeran Ft, Chance The Rapper & PNB Rock – Cross Me
Halsey – Nightmare
Jess Glynne & Jax Jones – One Touch
Katy Perry – Never Really Over
KDA Ft, Angie Stone – The Human Stone
Liam Gallagher – Shockwave
Mabel – Mad Love
Mark Ronsons Ft, Camila Cabello – Find U Again
Miley Cyrus – Mother’s Daughter
Mumford & Sons – Woman
Nancie – Get Likes
Nathan Dawe Ft, Melissa Steel – Repeat After Me
Sigala x Becky Hill – Wish You Well
Tiesto & Jonas Blue Ft, Rita Ora – Ritual
Tom Walker Ft, Zara Larsson – Now You’re Gone

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’https://germanhernandezdj.com’]